Sie sind hier

Lehrkörper (Sprechstundenübersicht am Ende)

Barbara Broschek b.broschek@tsn.at
Maria Dolin m.dolin@tsn.at
Gabriele Doppler g.doppler@tsn.at
David Erhart da.erhart@tsn.at
Barbara Gessmann-Wetzinger b.wetzinger@tsn.at
Gabi Girstmair ga.girstmair@tsn.at
Michael Heel mi.heel@tsn.at
Alexandra Hofer al.hofer@tsn.at
Pia Kopriva koprivap@tsn.at
Alois Lang al.lang@tsn.at
Michael Lechner m.lechner@tsn.at
Stefan Mascher (derzeit Sabbatical) s.mascher@tsn.at
Marlies Gruber (derzeit Sabbatical) g.marlies@tsn.at
Eva Oberwasserlechner eva.o@tsn.at
Christof Pargger c.pargger@tsn.at
Christine Pichler-Zanger c.pichler@tsn.at
Magdalena Plainer m.plainer@tsn.at
Bernadette Raeber b.raeber@tsn.at
Martha Santeler m.santeler@tsn.at
Katharina Schallhart ka.schallhart@tsn.at
Christina Schauer c.schauer@tsn.at
Dietmar Skopek d.skopek@tsn.at
Michael Spielthenner m.spielthenner@tsn.at
Sonja Spielthenner s.spielthenner@tsn.at
Günther Steiner g.steiner@tsn.at
Martin Vettori m.vettori@tsn.at
Daniel Vietz d.vietz@tsn.at
Jacqueline Vons  jacky@tsn.at
Burkhard Zobl b.zobl@tsn.at
Silvia Zust s.zust@tsn.at